What is The Full Form of BBL in Cricket?

The full form of BBL is Big Bash League. It is an Australia based professional Twenty20 cricket league. BBL was established in 2011 by Cricket Australia. Currently there are 8 teams in BBL which are Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heats, Hobart Hurricanes, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Perth Scorchers, Sydney Sixers and Sydney Thunder.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *