What Is The Full Form Of CSK? – Full Form

Full-FormChennai Super Kings

The full form of CSK is Chennai Super Kings. CSK is a well-known franchise cricket team in the Indian Premier League. The franchise is owned by Chennai Super Kings Cricket Limited. CSK is a very famous and the second most successful franchise in IPL with four titles. MA Chidambaram Stadium is the home ground of the franchise. Mahendra Singh Dhoni is the current captain of CSK.

CSK Squad 2022

  1. MS Dhoni (Captain)
  2. Ruturaj Gaikwad
  3. Ravindra Jadeja
  4. Dwayne Bravo
  5. Moeen Ali
  6. Deepak Chahar
  7. Devon Conway
  8. Shivam Dube
  9. Dwaine Pretorius
  10. Robin Uthappa
  11. Adam Milne
  12. Mitchell Santner
  13. Chris Jordan
  14. Ambati Rayudu
  15. N Jagadeesan
  16. KM Asif
  17. Maheesh Theekshana
  18. Subhranshu Senapati
  19. Simarjeet Singh
  20. Subhranshu Senapati
  21. C Hari Nishanth
  22. K Bhagath Verma
  23. Rajvardhan Hangargekar
  24. Mukesh Choudhary
  25. Prashant Solanki

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *